Living Vicariously As A Peripatetic Shutterbug

{ More musings from the Cantankerous Old Mule }

Just another bleeding beautiful dusk

Are you ready for a few more beautiful sunset/dusk photos on my blog? I don’t have anything profound to say, so I shall just post a few pics taken over the weekend down here in the Western Cape (South Africa).

I’m told winter sunsets are particularly mind-blowing in this part of the world. I’m looking forward to experiencing as many as possible over the next month.

If you are in particular need of beauty at the start of you week, these are for you! If not, move along then.

One comment on “Just another bleeding beautiful dusk

  1. Andy
    May 23, 2016

    Wow, lovely photos. But that one with the dog in it is pretty creepy, in my opinion…

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2016 by in Nature, South Africa and tagged , , , , , .
