Living Vicariously As A Peripatetic Shutterbug

{ More musings from the Cantankerous Old Mule }

Summer shots in an Autumn outfit

Apparently I don’t blog nearly as much as I should, probably because I don’t take out my camera nearly as much as I should. But this afternoon we did a spontaneous, informal shoot with the little one… She’s the perfect model, with all her expressions.

4 comments on “Summer shots in an Autumn outfit

  1. There_Lot
    October 28, 2015

    Perfect model indeed! She is a cutie…

  2. susurrus
    October 28, 2015

    Beautiful pictures if your little treasure!

  3. Mabel Saul
    October 28, 2015

    A real model and I feel like having a hug(y)

  4. Shirley
    October 28, 2015

    Too gorgeous!

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2015 by in Midgley Children, People and tagged , , , .
