Living Vicariously As A Peripatetic Shutterbug

{ More musings from the Cantankerous Old Mule }

Wordless Wednesday: Four random shots

Sunset feather

Sunset feather

Going without

Going without

Two boys in a rice paddie

Two boys in a rice paddie

Foosball

Foosball

Learning to drive

Learning to drive

7 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Four random shots

  1. Andy
    June 24, 2015

    Back to school for you, uncle Rob. At once! #can’tcount?

    • Andy
      June 24, 2015

      Or should that be: Off to bed with you, uncle Rob! #halfasleepblogposts?

  2. Jem
    June 24, 2015

    I also noticed that there were 5.

    • Jem
      June 24, 2015

      5 pictures. And a bunch of words.

  3. nicolalotter
    June 24, 2015

    mmmmmm 5 not 4….

  4. There_Lot
    June 24, 2015

    Wow: I think this post is like that offers: 5 for the price of 4. If I look at the photo’s I am glad you popped in a freebie..:-). my absolute favourite: learning to drive with going without a close second..

  5. Tish
    June 25, 2015

    I do love your Mada pics and the clever comments. I could hand out a few left over Matchbox cars . . . and more kids could learn to drive

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2015 by in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , .
