Living Vicariously As A Peripatetic Shutterbug

{ More musings from the Cantankerous Old Mule }

Shadows of life in the heart of the city

Yesterday I spent the day at a church meeting downtown. While sitting at a second-floor window my mind drifted briefly as I watched people scurrying about below, hawkers trying to off-load their goods and vehicles droning by. “So many interesting shadows,” I thought to myself. And so I reached down for my camera and started shooting them. You didn’t know one could both listen to teaching coming from the pulpit and shoot images, did you?

2 comments on “Shadows of life in the heart of the city

  1. Geraldine
    March 18, 2015

    Such interesting shapes … I especially love the umbrella one!

  2. Andy
    March 19, 2015

    And what was the preaching about?

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 18, 2015 by in People and tagged , , , , .
