Living Vicariously As A Peripatetic Shutterbug

{ More musings from the Cantankerous Old Mule }

Mystery *

* The state of not knowing what I will find in my photo folder when the 15-year-old steals my iPhone and goes moggy with the panorama app.  (Click on images to see them fullscreen.)

The duplicator effect

The duplicator effect

Split personalities

Split personalities

The next two are what happen when one goes too fast – the camera can’t fill in the blanks quickly enough… Quite freaky.

Hiding in the bushes

Hiding in the bushes (scooter drive-by).

The cobblestone effect (scooter drive-by)

The cobblestone effect (scooter drive-by)

One comment on “Mystery *

  1. yiribita
    March 13, 2015

    Yes some mysteries here. Some I understand but several is really a mystery.
    I like it didn’t took long time for me to open your side with the smal images.. My connection with Internet is very weak. I don’t want to wait 3 – 5 minutes to enter. This is not so with your side.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 13, 2015 by in Midgley Children and tagged , , , , .
